• Personally speaking….

    Just the thoughts and cookings of a software engineer that likes to make foodstuffs from time to time in the bay area of California.
  • Previously spoken….

    August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Visually taken....

  • Ajax CommentLuv Enabled e1971467377035ccb2b36d25665416b9

Local market: Game’s

I went back to the local Game’s market again and came with my phone. Snapped some sights and tried to capture some of the prices and quality. They had locally grown produce and they cut up their own meat. I like that it’s owned locally and is a showcase of local wares.

I picked up some steaks, corn and sweet potatoes. The sweet potatoes were not those gigando 5-serving size and I liked that. The steaks were inexpensive but very good. Corn was amazing. Now that I’m out of tomatoes from my neighbor, I will pick up some of their tomatoes next time!

Leave a Reply

