• Personally speaking….

    Just the thoughts and cookings of a software engineer that likes to make foodstuffs from time to time in the bay area of California.
  • Previously spoken….

    November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Visually taken....

  • Ajax CommentLuv Enabled e1971467377035ccb2b36d25665416b9

November goal: meatfree-ness

First, grrr! I didn’t post yesterday. Oh well. I went to bed at around 1 a.m. and remembered that I hadn’t posted. Since it was already technically the next day, I turned the light out.

Like I said, this is a full week.

I published my November goal for all to see. We all have goals. So do I. I just went vegetarian again last month and hope that by sharing my ups and downs that I will help others. And maybe you’ll help me with encouragement.

Next month… weekly meal plans? Lose a pound a week? Return to pack a lunch every day?

One Response

  1. I sent an award your way if you are interested in participating 🙂
    http://vigilant20.wordpress.com/2008/11/22/butterfly-award/

Leave a Reply

