• Personally speaking….

    Just the thoughts and cookings of a software engineer that likes to make foodstuffs from time to time in the bay area of California.
  • Previously spoken….

    November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Visually taken....

  • Ajax CommentLuv Enabled e1971467377035ccb2b36d25665416b9

Spaghetti Pie and Tofurky

Like I said before, it’s a week of The Crazy. But I did try the frozen spaghetti pie and it was good. It was still watery but at least it nuked up well. I nuked it with a cover on top of it, from frozen, for about 5-8 minutes. Somewhere in there. I have more in the freezer.

Spaghetti Pie

I also tried tofurky. I wasn’t a huge fan. It wasn’t horrible though. Oh, but the gravy was great. The stuffing was good too. I didn’t like the dumplings much either. I didn’t have potatoes so next time there will be potatoes in the casserole dish. There will also be more vegetables in the casserole dish because those were amazing with the sauce and gravy!

IMG_1563
The box

IMG_1553
The gravy

IMG_1571
The Tofurky and onions and carrots

IMG_1589
Torfurky with sides

One Response

  1. You are a braver man than I!

Leave a Reply

