• Personally speaking….

    Just the thoughts and cookings of a software engineer that likes to make foodstuffs from time to time in the bay area of California.
  • Previously spoken….

    July 2008
    S M T W T F S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Visually taken....

  • Ajax CommentLuv Enabled e1971467377035ccb2b36d25665416b9

Yep. Still alive. Still eating. Still carbon footprinting.

Had the final project/paper of one class, then the other ramped up. I also haven’t been eating much that’s photograph/blog worthy. I’m still losing weight though. Nearing the 10 pound mark since starting again.

I hope to post some photos and more information soon. Sorry šŸ™‚ You know how it is!

And now that it’s July, the farmers’ markets are every weekend now! I hope to visit the closest one this weekend. I have heard two types of advice: come early or come late. If I go early, then I have my pick. If I go later, then I may get deals on the unwanteds. We’ll see. I’m very tired and it’s only Tuesday!

3 Responses

  1. I’m tired too. Let’s go to bed!

  2. Jessica – what’s on the back burner?
    I’m exploring a whole new world–hot sauce and all–in Texas.

  3. Was recovering from one semester and getting ready for the next. I am trying something new with the blog tonight, interestingly enough. Hopefully it works!

    Mmmm! Hot sauce! I’m lucky that my work’s cafeteria has a shelf of different types. I’m coming over to check out what you got going on!

Leave a comment